Badin Police Department

Bryan C. Lambert
Chief of Police
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (704) 986-3700

Voice Mail: (704) 422-5386
Fax: (704) 422-5344
bclambert@badin.org

Chief Lambert has served the Town of Badin since

April 2004.

The Badin Police Department is composed of a Chief of Police, four full time officers and four part time officers. The primary functions of the police department are the preservation of the public peace and order, the prevention and detection of crime, the protection of persons and property, and the enforcement of the laws of the State of North Carolina and the ordinances of the Town of Badin.

The mission of the Badin Police Department is to maximize the quality of life of the citizens of the Town of Badin; to uphold the law fairly and firmly; to prevent crime; to address problems on the citizens we serve; to pursue and bring to justice those who violate the law; and to keep the peace of the Town of Badin.

The Badin Police Department will strive to be compassionate, courteous, and patient. We will accept accountability for our actions and strive for continuous improvement. We will act fairly and without favor or prejudice to the rights of others.

Sergeant

     Scott Williams

     swilliams@badin.org

Patrol Officers

     Bradley Lowder

     blowder@badin.org

     Carmen Espinoza

     cespinoza@badin.org

     Steven L. Butler

     sbutler@badin.org

    

     Darrin Dissler (part-time)

     ddissler@badin.org

    

     Jeremy Forsythe (part-time)

     jforsythe@badin.org

    

     

   

 

 

 

Home  |  About Badin  |  Visitors  |  Jobs  |  Mayor & Council  |  Town Manager  |  Town Clerk  |  Public Works
Police  |  Fire  |   Planning & Zoning  |  Town Ordinance   |   Museums   |  Local Events   |  Links  |  Contact